CM FACULTY DIRECTORY

Name Bio Email Phone Web Page
Kevin L. Burr Bio kburr@byu.edu (801) 422 - 2023
Jeff Campbell  FM Program Chair Bio jcampbell@byu.edu (801) 422-2021
Brian Capt Bio bcapt@byu.edu (801) 422-2021 www.et.byu.edu/cmfac/capt
Jay Christofferson Bio jay_christofferson@byu.edu (801) 422 - 2021
Mark Hutchings CM Graduate Chair Bio Mark_Hutchings@byu.edu (801) 422 - 6489
Mark LordsBiomarklords@byu.edu(801) 422 - 2021
Kevin Miller  CM Program Chair Bio kmiller@byu.edu (801) 422-8728 www.et.byu.edu/cmfac/miller/
Jay Newitt Bio jay_newitt@byu.edu (801) 422 - 5358 www.et.byu.edu/cmfac/newitt





Part-time Faculty
Matt Clark
mattcmc@hotmail.com 801.836.7063
Trev Harmon
trev@byu.net
www.et.byu.edu/cmfac/tharmon/
Darrel Bostwick
Darrel@bostwickprice.com 801.961.7400
Dustin Olson
dolson@wwclyde.net

Adam Cuppett
adamcuppett@gmail.com
www.et.byu.edu/cmfac/acuppett





Emeritus Faculty
Brent Weidman Bio weidbrent@yahoo.com

Leon Rogers Bio